Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      29th Oct 2018 - 2nd Nov 2018
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2018
    • Further Information
      INSET Days-
      Monday 3rd September 2018
      Friday 30th November 2018
      Monday 3rd December 2018

      Public Holidays-
      Tuesday 25 December 2018
      Wednesday 26 December 2018
      Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      12th Apr 2019
    • Further Information
      Public Holidays and INSET Days-
      Friday 19 April 2019
      Monday 22 April 2019
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      29th Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2019
    • Further Information
      INSET Days-
      Friday 3rd May 2019
      Friday 28th June 2019
      Monday 22nd July 2019

      Public Holidays-
      Monday 6 May 2019
      Monday 27 May 2019
      Monday 26 August 2019

      Primary Liaison Week- TBA
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS
      Monday 2nd September 2019

      Friday 29th November 2019


      Public Holidays
      Christmas Eve - Tuesday 24 December 2019

      Christmas Holidays - Wednesday 25 December 2019 & Thursday 26 December 2019

      New Years Day Holiday - Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      NO INSET DAYS

      Public Holidays:
      Good Friday - Friday 10 April 2020

      Easter Monday - Monday 13 April 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS
      Friday 1st May 2020

      Friday 26th June 2020

      Monday 20 July 2020

      Public Holidays:
      May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 4 May 2020

      Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25 May 2020

      Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 31 August 2020